Day & Evening Programs

For a printable registration form:
Click on the title of the program you would like to print.  
 
To download a form to your computer, scroll to the bottom of the page and click on the arrow to the right of the program desired.   
 
and Secrets of Sanctity
Sun., September 14, 2014
3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 
Wed., October 1, 2014
Day:  9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (includes lunch)
Evening:  7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sun., October 5, 2014
3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 
Wed., October 15, 2014
Day:  9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (includes lunch)
Evening:  7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 
Tues., October 28, 2014
Evening:  7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wed., October 29, 2014
Day: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (includes lunch) 
 
Sun., November 2, 2014
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Wed., November 5, 2014
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 
Wed., December 3, 2014
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 
Sun., January 4, 2015
2:45 p.m.
 
Thurs., February 12, 2015
Dinner: 6:00 p.m.
Program:  7:00 pm.
  

 
OUR LADY OF CALVARY RETREAT CENTER
31 Colton Street • Farmington, CT 06032  • (860) 677-8519 • olcretreat@sbcglobal.net
 
Č
Ċ
olcretreat @sbcglobal.net,
Aug 5, 2014, 11:37 AM
Ċ
olcretreat @sbcglobal.net,
Aug 5, 2014, 11:37 AM
Ċ
olcretreat @sbcglobal.net,
Aug 5, 2014, 11:38 AM
Ċ
olcretreat @sbcglobal.net,
Aug 5, 2014, 11:38 AM
Ċ
olcretreat @sbcglobal.net,
Aug 5, 2014, 11:40 AM
Ċ
olcretreat @sbcglobal.net,
Aug 5, 2014, 11:40 AM
Ċ
olcretreat @sbcglobal.net,
Aug 5, 2014, 11:43 AM
Ċ
olcretreat @sbcglobal.net,
Aug 12, 2014, 10:58 AM
Ċ
olcretreat @sbcglobal.net,
Aug 5, 2014, 11:51 AM
Ċ
olcretreat @sbcglobal.net,
Aug 5, 2014, 11:52 AM
Ċ
olcretreat @sbcglobal.net,
Aug 12, 2014, 11:04 AM